Haunted Thoughts 3


So I’ve written about my experiences and my interest in haunted things, but I don’t know that I truely believe it.  I mean I go to church and it’s hard for me to fathom energy staying behind.  I think people have been fascinated by hauntings and ghosts for so long, because there is a longing when a loved one is gone and you may feel if there is still a connection they are still close by.  I know there are some unexplained things out there, but I don’t really know what I think about it.  I think it’s interesting, but I like the history side of it.  I love old things and history.  I don’t think it’s really for me to assess.  To each his own.  I was definately uncomfortable with the experiences I had but they were not as intense as some experiences people have.  My grandparents both talk about seeing or feeling the presence of loved ones past, as does my father.  My one best friend always has priests bless her homes when she moves, because she grew up in an old house and feels the need.  I’m just a logical person and and am intriugued by the unexplained.

About this entry