Random Questions


1. When was the last time you laughed until you cried? Maybe when I was on vacation and playing Apples to Apples with my friends.
2. If you found $10 today, what would you do with it? Buy a fruit smoothie @McDonald’s and one scratch off ticket and give the rest to collection @ Sunday School
3. Do you volunteer anywhere? Yes.  At church on several committees.
4. What is your favorite summertime veggie or fruit, and how do you eat it?
Raspberries.  Straight from the box.  Also sugar plums and sugar snap peas.

5. Is your social sphere (circle of friends) small, medium or large? Small, close friends I’ve had forever
6. When was the last time you attended a family or school reunion? How did that go? High School, my husbands over 7 years ago, mine never.  Reason I don’t need to see those people or be their friend on Facebook.  Family reunion I go to my mother’s every June and my Father’s is next month
7. When you’re feeling blue, what is the best way someone can cheer you up?To leave me alone with my thoughts and prayers
8. Have you taken a vacation this summer? Yes to Wildwood NJ
9. What is the most unnecessary item you carry with you all the time? Nothing, I am a planner and an organizer, so everything I lug with has a purpose
10. What is the best summer flick you have seen so far?Grown Ups, but I only saw part of it
11. Describe a perfect summer day. Cooler, hanging out at home, reading and playing with the kids and being online, with plenty of iced tea and snacks.

This idea came from a blog I subscribe to called Under Grace and Over Coffee
http://www.undergraceovercoffee.com/2010/08/oh-look-im-being-random.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+undergraceovercoffee%2FMTSC+%28Under+Grace+and+Over+Coffee%29

About this entry