Hurt


This months theme for national blog posting month http://www.nablopomo.com/ is one word. My word is hurt.  Someone has done wrong and shared info they should not have and somehow I am involved and now I am being treated rudely for something  I did not do.  Life is not fair and when people you trust and see often offend you and make you feel worthless, it’s not right.  I try to be nice to all, to give people the benefit of the doubt, to speak up when I am wrong.  Last night I was treated rudely and offended in front of others.  I was accused of doing things I didn’t do and then talked about.  It was crazy.

What do you do to go forward?  How do you heal something you did not do?  I’m just dealing with a stress headache because I can’t stand things that are not right.

About this entry